Alla inlägg den 18 juli 2012

Av kunz - 18 juli 2012 23:22


Av kunz - 18 juli 2012 20:47

I´m strong enough...

Yeah I´m strong enough to not cry in front of many people, and because of it, people think it´s okey to hurt me again and again.
I´m strong enough to say " I´m fine" everytime people ask me, " are you okay?" I do it because it´s easier than I have to tell people about my feelings or problems.

And for many times, I always success to make them believe. I´m strong enough to keep everything by myself. 
Seriously, yeahh sometimes I need help from others,but the fact is just 1 of 10 who would really care about problems/feelings, 9 of 10 just will mock and give shit advices. I´m strong enough to make myself believe everything will be okey when everything is messed up. I´m strong enought to smile in the morning after cry all night alone.
And after all of above, yeah I´m strong enough.

 




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards